Dirty talk for the first time

My account was set up, I had a page full of phone numbers numbers and codes. I had recorded my introductions and they had been approved. The supervisor that had been dealing with all this had taken me through what would happen when I got a call.

image

My land line would ring. I had to answer within three rings. When I did answer I’d hear an automated voice telling me what line it was (hard-core, granny, fetish or clean) I’d then be asked to press any key to accept the call and then I’d start talking to the caller. I would only get calls when I wanted them, when I’d logged on. To log on I had to call a number and enter my user identification and my pin number which they had issued me with. There would then be a pre recorded rant message from Mel.

Mel was the big manager. I don’t know what her title was but looking through the company history she seemed to have been involved right from the start. She would leave a message every week that you had to endure listen to before you could log on. It was basically on the same topic every week. “We are listening to calls, hold times are rubbish, girls are sounding bored, don’t log on if you aren’t in the mood” and so on. None of her messages were particularly motivating, they were quite the opposite in fact. And her voice sounded like nails on a blackboard, I often wondered if she’d actually ever worked the phones and how well she got on with a voice like that!

So, once you got through a that, you were logged on the system, guys would hear your introductions when they called and, in theory, the calls should cone flooding in. When you wanted to log of you just called the same number, entered your details and pressed 2 to log out.

That first night it was 10.30pm when all this got set up. The supervisor had asked what night I wanted to commit to as my night shift. None, in reality, but that was their expectations. 25 hours logged on a week and one night shift which meant from 12am to 6am once a week. I opted for Thursdays. That would fit in best with my own work and other commitments, I could grab 90 minutes sleep after it before getting up for the school run then I could go back to bed for a few hours on a Friday morning. Easy right?

It just so happened that it was Thursday that night but the supervisor graciously agreed it wouldn’t be fair to ask me to do it without any sleep before hand. I agreed to staying on for a couple of hours.

So that was me, ready to go. Mr C was intrigued by it all. He was also ready for bed, so he kissed me good night and took to his bed. Right. I’m going to log on. I dialled in, listened to Mel, entered my numbers and pressed one to log on. I put the phone back down and stared at it like it was a ticking time bomb. It rang. It rang a lot that night. I can’t remember the exact details of my first call, it didn’t last long but not because I was rubbish, probably too good by the sounds of it!

I took a lot of calls, fell into character quite easily and a lot of my calls were lasting for ten or more minutes, which I later found out is fantastic. By 2am I was getting tired. I logged of, totted up my call times and estimated I’d earned the best part of twenty quid, just like that, in 3 hours.

So that was me, a fully fledged phone sex operator.

I went to bed, exhausted!

Leave a Reply

